Tell me the poem the homework machine?

The homework machine oh the homework machine most perfect contraption that's ever been seen Just put in your homework then drop in a dime snap on the switch and in ten seconds time your homework comes out quick and clean as can be Here it is nine plus four and the answer is three Three? Oh me.