What famous birthdays are on april twelfth?

the most famous April 12 Birthdays including Brendon Urie, True Thompson, Trinitee Stokes, Saoirse Ronan, Jennifer Morrison and many more.

---

Familiar names with April 12 birthdays include Henry Clay, Alexander Ostrovsky, Harold Lockwood, Zawgyi, Beverly Cleary, Billy Vaughn, Tiny Tim, Charles Napier, Herbie Hancock, Jacob Zuma, Ed O'Neill, David Letterman, David Cassidy, Andy Garcia, Vince Gill, Claire Danes, and Brooklyn Decker.