What is the name of elon musk newborn son?

In May 2020, Elon Musk announced the birth of his son with girlfriend, singer Grimes. Elon told podcast host Joe Rogan that baby’s first name is X, as in the letter X, and that the middle name is pronounced Ash A-12. However a report on instagram was that Grimes pronounced it as “X. AI A-12”.