What are some girl names for dogs?

There are many like: Roma, Zeta, Linda, Lassie, Bella, Lucy, Lola, Luna, Duna, Ziggy, Daisy, Mollie, Mora, Sola, Tina, Reina, Dakota, Sophie, Penny, Zoe, Coco, Lily, Sugar, Candy, Penelope, Sweet, Eva, Ava, Angel... etc.