What is xenaphobe mean?

A xenophobe is someone who is disdainful of or unduly suspicious of people who are from other countries or other cultures. Properly used, the term does not apply to our normal discomfort at being around some one who is different, but it applies to an excessive or unreasonable negative reaction.