What's an adjective that starts with d.?

Here are some adjectives that start with the letter D: dark, dangerous, dead, delightful, dear, decent, deep, defensive, delicious, delusional, demure, demented, dependent, deserving, desperate, detailed, & different.

---

An adjective that starts with the letter D could be Dynamic meaning full of energy. Another Adjective which starts with the letter D is dysfunctional meaning functioning poorly.