Did the beatles ever do a christmas song?

Although they never released Christmas songs as a group, the Beatles created special Christmas mini-albums each year from 1963 through 1969 and distributed them via mail to members of their fan club. Additionally, after their breakup, all 4 members released solo holiday songs.