What are the names of the muscles in your leg?

Gluteus Maximus and Medius; Sartorius, Adductor Longus, Gracilis, Rectus Femoris, And the Three Vastus, Bicep Femoris, Semitendinosus, Semimembranosus, Gastrocnemius, Soleus, Plantaris, Tibialis Anterior and Posterior, Tertius, Peroneus longus, and the Digitorum set of Longus, Extensor and Flexor.