What movie do you watch after avengers infinity war?

After watching Avengers Infinity War, to then watch the Marvel movies in order, the next movies in line to watch are, Ant-Man and The Wasp, Avengers: Endgame, Spider-Man: Far From Home, Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings, Eternals, and last but not least, Spider-Man: No Way Home.