How fast does a cessna fly?

The top speed for Cessnas depends on the Cessna model: the Cessna 182 Skylane cruises at 167 mph with a 168 mph top speed. The Cessna 172 has a top speed of 188 mph. The Cessna 152 has a top speed of 127 mph and the Cessna 150 tops out at 124 mph.