Who is marilyn jarman?

Maelyn Jarmon. Madelyn "Maelyn" Jarmon born December 8, 1992 is an American singer. She is the winner of season 16 of the American talent competition The Voice at the age of 26. After winning the show, she was signed to Republic Records.