What foods contain glucose?

Foods with Glucose: Carbohydrates to Include bread, rice, pasta, potatoes, vegetables, fruit, sugar, yogurt, and milk. Proteins Including fish, meat, cheese, and peanut butter. Fats Including butter, salad dressing, avocado, olive oil.