What was a. j. r. dot 's first song?

AJR's debut single, "I'm Ready", which features a sample of SpongeBob SquarePants repeatedly singing his catchphrase, "I'm ready", from the eponymous animated series' premiere episode, was commercially released on August 22, 2013.