Who is yaroslav kachinski?

Jarosław Aleksander Kaczyński is a Polish politician who is currently serving as leader of the Law and Justice party, which he co-founded in 2001 with his twin brother, Lech Kaczyński, who served as president of Poland until his death in 2010