How fast can a german shorthair run?

According to Annie Many.com, These dogs are one of the best hunters and have abilities to hunt both smaller and large animals. They can run fast and can take quick sharp turns. They can run up to 45 mph, that is one of the fastest running speed among all dog breeds.