Does james charles have a boyfriend?

James Charles is quite straightforward with his sexuality. But , he has kept his dating life away from the public. In January 2017, he was rumored to be dating Aaron Fuller, a fellow social media star. The two had reportedly started off with DM's in their Instagram accounts before dating.