Name the flintstones?

The Flintstones are Fred Flintstone, his wife Wilma, their daughter Pebbles, and the dog named Dino. The other main characters are Fred's friend and neighbor Barney Rubble, his wife Betty who is Wilma's best friend, along with their son Bamm-Bamm.