Which marlon brando movie was banned in italy?

Marlon Brando improvised most his dialogue for the film, Last Tango in Paris, because he felt that some of the dialogue was not to his liking. This film was banned in Chile for nearly thirty years. It was also banned in its country of origin, Italy, until 1987.