What is the birth month flower for men?

Birth month flowers are the same for both men & women. The main birth flowers are January-Carnation; February-Violet; March-Daffodil; April-Daisy; May-Lily of the valley; June-Rose; July-Larkspur; August-Gladiolus; September-Aster; October-Marigold; November- Chrysanthemum; December-Narcissus