What is the traditional fat tuesday meal?

Jambalaya is the featured dish for Fat Tuesday traditionally. Made with sausage, chicken, seafood, and rice, jambalaya is a classic Creole dish often featured at Fat Tuesday tables.

---

Mardi Gras ; Chicken and Sausage Jambalaya