What is w. g. t. s. ninety one point nine?

www.wgts919.com. WGTS (91.9 MHz) is a non-commercial, FM radio station licensed to Takoma Park, Maryland. The station is licensed to and owned by Atlantic Gateway Communications Inc. It broadcasts a Contemporary Christian music format.