How often do you water a pathos plant?

You need to water your pothos only if the pot has been completely dry, but a bit neglect won't hurt the plant much. Depending where you live, for indoor plant this might be somewhere between 3–7 days. Outdoor plant need a bit more water until it is established (you can water it every 2–4 days).