What is glass wax?

Professional Glass Wax is a liquefied paste wax formulated with carnauba wax. Glass Wax polishes and protects windows, mirrors and metal surfaces. Back in the '50s it was also used with stencils to decorate windows on the holidays.

---

Glass Wax polishes and protects windows, mirrors and metal surfaces. Keeps surfaces looking cleaner longer, helps to repel fingerprints and dust marks.