What is the correct temperature for pork loin?

The National Pork Board recommends cooking chops, roasts, loins, and tenderloin to an internal temperature of 145° F, followed by a three-minute rest.

---

The National Pork Board recommends cooking chops, roasts, loins, and tenderloin to an internal temperature of 145°