Who is director burton?

Tim Burton is a director, producer, and writer. He has been involved in Edward Scissorhands, Corpse Bride, Sweeney Todd: the Demon Barber of Fleet Street, Frankenweekie, Sleepy Holly, and Beetlejuice.