How do you humans evolve?

The human germline mutation rate is approximately 0.5×10^−9 per base pair per year. The human genome has around 3×10^9 base pairs. 4.2–7.5% of nucleotides in the human genome are estimated to influence fitness. Evolution usually favors improved fitness mutations, driving evolution.