Do women have prostrate?

Similar to, but smaller than a prostate, is the Skene's gland: Located on the anterior wall of the vagina, around the lower end of the urethra; regulating urine flow, & preventing infection of the urinary area by producing liquid with antimicrobial properties, lubricating the opening of the urethra.