Who is lil frosh?

Lil Frosh is a Nigerian born street afro hip-hop rapper also known as Eruku Makanaki, Lil Frosh and his friend Zinoleesky grew up in the street of Lagos. He became well known by fans after he was involved in some instagram rap freestyles videos.