How long does it take to make a cheeto?

It takes 19 minutes to make a bag of Cheetos, and every half hour, in-house labs at Frito-Lay facilities study the chemical composition of the cheesy poofs pulled from the production line. After that, a quality control panel inspects and tastes the snacks every four hours,