What's the name of the song that goes it's ok i'll do it sometime?

COTTON CANDY, by ASTRO. "If it doesn't work, I'll try to make it work "If I say I'll do it, I'LL DO IT SOMETIMES". I need to be resourceful As if it's nothing..."