What part of the world has the most daylight?

According to the World Meteorological Organization, Yuma, Arizona in the United States is the sunniest place on earth. It has a total of 11 hours of sunlight in winter and up to 13 in summer. This means Yuma experiences an average of 4,015 hours of sunshine per year.