Who is caitlyn hayman?

Kaylin Hayman is an American actress. She is best known for her main role on Disney Channel series, Just Roll With It. She is the portrayer of Blair Bennett. Kaylin Hayman was born on October 16, 2008 by her mother, Shalene.