How often do succulents need to be water?

The water frequency will depend on the plants specific environment and will change throughout the year. It's recommended to only water succulents when the soil is completely dry. In high humidity, this can sometimes mean watering only once a month.

---

At least once a week depending on the climate. In humid climates, once every other week may be enough.

---

Once a week succulents should be given a good soaking, so that water runs out of the 'drainage holes' of the pots.