What is pinkpantherr?

The Pink Panther is an animated character who appeared in the opening and/or closing credit sequences of The Pink Panther films. In the original film, it was the name of a valuable pink diamond named for a flaw that showed a "figure of a springing panther" when held up to the light in a certain way.