What's the average height for a small ford?

There are not many differences in height. Most vehicles have a size that ranges from 1.5 – 1.8 meters high and widths of 1.6-1.7 meters. They are more spacious than urban cars but slightly lesser than the compact car category. Let's see how big they are over there.