Who is charlie green the fifth?

Charlie Green, born 16 February 1997, is an English-Filipino singer from Droitwich, Worcestershire, England. Green is known for appearing on the second series of Britain's Got Talent in 2008. After the show, Green signed a record deal with Star Records & released his debut album, Charlie Green.