Is mr. mime powerful?

Mr. Mime is a regional Psychic & Fairy Pokémon. It is vulnerable to Poison, Ghost and Steel moves. Mr. Mime's strongest moveset is Confusion & Psychic and it has a Max CP of 2,228. This Pokémon is only found in Europe. Read more about Mr. Mime here: https://pokemon.gameinfo.io/en/pokemon/122-mr-mime