What's the recipe for ham and cheese muffins?

In a large bowl, combine flour and baking soda. Combine remaining ingredients; stir into dry ingredients just until moistened. Fill greased or paper-lined muffin cups two-thirds full. Bake at 425° for 16-18 minutes or until muffins test done. For full ingredient list and recipe go to tasteofhome.com