How do we play trouble?

To start playing Trouble, you must roll a 6 to get one of your pegs out of the "home" spot. Then, move your pegs clockwise around the board to the finish line. If you land on another player's peg, it gets sent back to their "home" spot to start over. You win if all of your pegs have finished.