Who is grumpy gravy?

"GrumpyGravy (known on YouTube as Gravycatman) is a Roblox YouTuber with over 1,000,000 subscribers. He is notable for his front page and simulator gameplay videos. He owns a fan group named #Catnation with over 140,000 members." From Fandom.com on 1-2-2022