How much horsepower does a dodge charger?

The standard 292-horsepower 3.6L Pentastar® V6 engine teamed with the standard TorqueFlite® eight-speed automatic transmission can get up to 30 highway mpg( Disclosure4). The SXT AWD and GT models add eight horses to get up to 300 horsepower and 264 lb-ft of torque.