Who played in the tv show all in the family?

Carroll O'Connor as Archie Bunker. Jean Stapleton as Edith Bunker. Sally Strothers as Gloria Bunker. Rob Reiner as Michael "Meathead" Stivic.

---

All in the Family featured, Carroll O'Connor (Archie Bunker), Jean Stapleton (Edith), Sally Struthers (Gloria) and Rob Reiner (Michael).