Is three a.m. really the devil's hour?

It is said that the demon or devil who leads hell is at his strongest at this hour of the day. Between 3-4am It is said that while demonic activities are highest at 3am, the preceding hour (3am-4am), too is demonic before sunlight peeps in some parts of the world