What does the acronym ricoh stand for?

The Racketeer Influenced and Corrupt Organizations Act, or RICO, is a 1970 US law that provides extended criminal penalties for crimes conducted by an ongoing criminal organization.

---

Ricoh is a Japanese multinational imaging and electronics company. RICOA is the Racketeer Influenced and Corrupt Organizations Act.