What are the rugrats names?

Originally, the characters of Tommy, Chuckie, twins Phil and Lil, and Angelica were the focus of the show. In 1997, The Rugrats Movie introduced Tommy's younger brother, Dil. In 2000, Rugrats in Paris: The Movie, introduced Kimi, Kira, and Fifi.