What company manufactures doctor pepper?

The Doctor Pepper soft drink is manufactured by Keurig Dr. Pepper in the United States. In the United Kingdom, Japan, and South Korea, Dr. Pepper is manufactured by the Coca-Cola company. In Canada, it's manufactured by PepsiCo.