What goes good with hummus?

Vegetables such as carrots, celery and many others are a good choice. Lightly toasted pita bread, or crackers also work well. Hummus is delicious when used as a spread on sandwiches, shawarma, or to top a favorite dish. It is easily paired with food, when it is served either warm or cool.

---

Crackers or vegetables are good pairings with hummus.