What's the record for the world's longest kiss?

The longest kiss lasted 58 hours, 35 minutes and 58 seconds, achieved by Ekkachai Tiranarat and Laksana Tiranarat (both Thailand) at an event organized by Ripley's Believe It or Not! in Pattaya, Thailand, on February 12-14, 2013