What's the hand washing song?

Soap and water, wash and scrub, Get those germs off rub-a-dub, Twinkle, twinkle little star, Look how clean my two hands are.

---

A song used for proper hand washing technique. Humming Twinkle Twinkle Little Star while lathering your hands allows enough time to wash away dirt and germs. The Happy Birthday song, sung twice through, or the Alphabet song are other possible songs to sing for hand washing.

---

This is one of many popular hand washing songs for kids Top and bottom, top and bottom, In between, in between. Scrub them all together, Scrub them all together, Now they’re clean, Squeaky clean!