How many teeths are there?

An adult human has 32 teeth. Other species have different numbers of teeth. A giant armadillo has 100. A spinner dolphin has 262. A catfish can have over 9,000 teeth. Sharks can have 300 or more teeth in several rows, and are always growing new ones. They may have 20,000 or more during their life